• VLADIMIR KUSH - ROSE AWAITING 2002 - LIMITED EDITION PRINT: GICLEE ON CANVAS

    This is the second time I have sold a painting through Art Brokerage and I am a very happy with how everything turned out. Robbie was very helpful and made the entire process quick and easy. I will definitely work with ArtBrokerage.com again. seller KS in United States / CA
    01/27/2023
  • LINDA LEKINFF - PALABRE 2014 20X20 - ORIGINAL PAINTING: ACRYLIC ON PAPER

    It was an absolute pleasure working with Leonard Panar and the ArtBrokerage staff. They made every effort to make the sale of my art an easy, pleasurable experience. I highly recommend them and hope to continue to sell with them. They truly look out for their sellers and buyers! Top notch in every way. seller ES in United States / FL
    01/26/2023
  • VLADIMIR KUSH - OCEAN SPROUTS 2006 - LIMITED EDITION PRINT: GICLEE

    Thank you so much for your help! Working with ArtBrockrage.com and Robbie has been a pleasure. Concise instructions on how the process works and what buyer and seller are responsible for. This is our second piece we have sold with ArtBrokerage.com. seller DK in United States / NV
    01/23/2023
  • PINO - DEBORAH REVISITED 2001 - LIMITED EDITION PRINT: GICLEE ON PAPER

    The process of buying beautiful art from artbrokerage.com, and working with Helen T was a pleasure. The whole process was very professional. Thank you for this service that you offer! buyer TG in United States / AZ
    01/15/2023
  • VLADIMIR KUSH - TREE OF LIFE 2015 - HUGE - LIMITED EDITION PRINT: GICLEE ON CANVAS

    Selling my huge painting seemed like a daunting task but Ms. Robby Reddy at Art Brokerage made it easy. Responsive and helpful from finding a seller to getting the check. The hardest part was taking my painting to get it's 88x69 inch 155 lb crate. Thank you Ms. Reddy. seller OP in United States / CA
    01/13/2023
  • KERRY HALLAM - TERRACE REPAS 1997 41X47 - HUGE - ORIGINAL PAINTING: ACRYLIC ON CANVAS

    Buying art can be imitating. Once I found a piece I liked, L Panar was quite helpful in answering my questions and facilitating the transaction. He was diligent in his follow up and made sure that I was informed at every step of the process. I would use Art Brokerage again buyer CD in United States / GA
    01/10/2023
  • JOHN LENNON - DAY IN THE LIFE - HUGE - LIMITED EDITION PRINT: SERIGRAPH

    YES, it arrived! YES, I'm very pleased, it's in great condition, it's a beauty and I love it! Thank you Kevin for shepherding this sale to me. buyer SS in United States / WA
    01/10/2023
  • ALEXANDER CALDER - HOMAGE TO THE PYRAMIDS HS - LIMITED EDITION PRINT: LITHOGRAPH

    I purchased a Calder print through Art Brokerage. The transaction was smooth and easy--and entirely without drama. The print (which included a frame) was shipped to me in a protective package and arrived in perfect condition. I was completely satisfied with the transaction and with Art Brokerage. buyer JF in United States / CA
    01/08/2023
  • PIERRE AUGUSTE RENOIR - LA PENSEE - LIMITED EDITION PRINT: ORIGINAL ETCHING W/ DRYPOINT ON CHINE APPLIQUE

    My second time dealing with Art Brokerage did not disappoint. Helen T was extremely helpful and very prompt. I would strongly recommend her and this company to anyone interested in buying a piece of artwork. buyer BM in United States / NY
    01/07/2023
  • SALVADOR DALI - LE GRAND PAVON 1979 HS - LIMITED EDITION PRINT: LITHOGRAPH

    Hi Helen T. All is fine with the shipment. You did an outstanding job of packing it.

    Thank you.

    I hope 2023 is a healthy and happy new year for you and yours. buyer JVG in United States / OR
    01/01/2023
  • DR. SEUSS - FOOLING NOBODY - HUGE - LIMITED EDITION PRINT: SERIGRAPH ON CANVAS

    ArtBrokerage.com was amazing to work with! They found me a buyer for my art in days and the whole process was very smooth and easy. Ms. Robbie Reddy was a pleasure to work with - friendly, responsive and super helpful.
    I will use them again for future buying or selling of my portfolio. seller JT in United States / CA
    12/31/2022
  • VICTOR VASARELY - VERTIGO - LIMITED EDITION PRINT: SERIGRAPH ON ARCHES PAPER

    My experience with Art Brokerage has been satisfyingly across-the-board positive.
    I was looking online for a Victor Vaserely print and one of the images I viewed was associated with Art Brokerage.
    Creating an account was easy and the bidding process simple and direct; as a bonus, all my questions were answered swiftly and without a hint of sales crap.
    In my case, the representative for AB, Kevin interrupted a workout to take my call and discuss my upcoming bid......nice touch.
    On the back end, once my check (swiftly) cleared the framed print was promptly packed and entered the delivery system, informing me every step of the transit.
    If they have what you want, engage them with confidence that your art purchase will be handled professionally. buyer RR in United States / OR
    12/29/2022
  • MICHAEL CHEVAL - IMAGINE II 2015 HUGE - LIMITED EDITION PRINT: DYE SUBLIMATION ON ALUMINUM

    I just sold my second painting through ArtBrokerage.com. Everyone I have come in contact with there, from listing to selling to shipping to the buyer is very knowledgeable and easy to work with. Robbie Reddy is especially helpful and always available. seller KC in United States / OR
    12/29/2022
  • ISAAC MAIMON - CAMILLE BRONZE SCULPTURE 1996 19 IN - SCULPTURE: BRONZE

    Robbie Reddy, Senior Fine Art Broker, was very professional and easy to work with throughout the listing and sale of my artwork. I highly recommend Ms. Reddy and ArtBrokerage.com seller MC in United States / OR
    12/28/2022
  • SLAVA ILYAYEV - PRISTINE SAILS 2014 42X42 HUGE - ORIGINAL PAINTING: OIL ON CANVAS

    Art Brokerage is a fantastic company to work with. I have been impressed with the communication from everyone who has helped me. It was easy to list my painting, all my questions were quickly answered. Once there was an offer, Robbie notified me, gave me all the instructions I needed to get the artwork shipped, again answered all my questions along tye way. What an easy process! Thank you Robbie for all your help to ensure a smooth process! seller KP in United States / OR
    12/26/2022
  • ISAAC MAIMON - VIVIAN 2002 41X33 HUGE - ORIGINAL PAINTING: ACRYLIC ON CANVAS

    Robbie Ready is proactive, efficient and considerate. Working with her was an almost seamless experience and she "sealed my deal". seller AB in United States / NY
    12/21/2022
  • EMILE BELLET - PRINTEMPS EN FLEURS 2001 - LIMITED EDITION PRINT: LITHOGRAPH IN COLOR ON WOVE PAPER

    Thanks so much, Kevin!!
    Hope to work with you again soon!!
    Thank-you for making my first sale easy, convenient and seamless!

    Regards~
    LB seller LB in United States / IL
    12/20/2022
  • GRACIELA RODO BOULANGER - CHAT ET CHIEN 1990 - FRAMED SUITE OF 2 - LIMITED EDITION PRINT: LITHOGRAPH

    Our new lithographs are wonderful, and viewing them each day brings me joy.. I want to thank Leonard Bartok Panar with Art Brokerage for his help in managing the purchase and delivery of our new art. He was timely in managing the offer process, and kept me updated on the estimated delivery once we agreed to a purchase price. I do wish Art Brokerage was able to accept payments with Zelle, but Leonard sent exacting wiring instructions that my bank easily followed.. Thanks Leonard; buyer EL in United States / IL
    12/19/2022
  • ITZCHAK TARKAY - SILENT EVENING 2001 23X19 - ORIGINAL PAINTING: ACRYLIC ON CANVAS

    Thank you Leonard for helping me with the sale of my art. You made the process very easy and glad all went well and the buyer was happy with the painting. Artwork is meant to be displayed and enjoyed. Thanks again for all of your assistance through this process. seller SA in United States / NJ
    12/18/2022
  • STEVE HANKS - WHERE THE HEALING BEGINS - LIMITED EDITION PRINT: LITHOGRAPH

    Kevin Good Morning
    The print arrived Wed 12-7-2022. FedEx had a couple of hiccups, but no big deal.
    The print looks fine and the Certificate of Authenticity was included. It's off to my framer this weekend.
    Thank you so much for everything you did for me, I really appreciate it. I've been looking (off and on) for this print for about 5 years. Every time I'd find one something would come up and I'd miss out on it. This print leans toward the rare side. buyer JW in United States / CO
    12/12/2022
  • VICTOR OSTROVSKY - LE FEMME FATALE II 2005 - LIMITED EDITION PRINT: GICLEE

    Thank you Robbie for helping me with the sale of my art. You made the process very easy. seller TP in United States / NV
    12/03/2022
  • VICTOR OSTROVSKY - LE FEMME FATALE II 2005 - LIMITED EDITION PRINT: GICLEE

    Thank you for a great experience with negotiations, purchase, shipping, and verifying art! We can't wait to work with you again! buyer MF in United States / UT
    12/02/2022
  • NANO LOPEZ - OLIVIA - BRONZE

    Helen T ~ I just completed my second sale of art for over $10,000 with confidence! Art Brokerage is the intermediary that I trusted to confirm that the buyer is real and the money is cleared before I ship the art! For this service, Art Brokerage charges the buyer a premium while still respecting my contract for a "net proceeds" to me. They let me know every time there was an offer and encouraged me to make a counter offer to the low bids. Sometimes, the potential buyer declined, but eventually I had a buyer at a price I wanted! Once the art was delivered and the buyer had 3 days to inspect and approve the art, I received the money through an ACH transfer for a small $10 fee. This way, there was no problem and no delay in receiving this large amount in my bank account. I sold artwork at a fair resale price and the buyer got the art for less than retail, while Art Brokerage earned their fee. That's a WIN-WIN-WIN in my opinion! seller SA in United States / CA
    11/15/2022
  • DINO ROSIN - UNTITLED GLASS SCULPTURE UNIQUE 14 IN - SCULPTURE: GLASS

    Art Brokerage and Kevin were wonderful to work with in selling a piece of art for us. They have great communication and follow through. DH seller DH in United States / ID
    11/14/2022
  • DINO ROSIN - UNTITLED GLASS SCULPTURE UNIQUE 14 IN - SCULPTURE: GLASS

    Hey Kevin. I'm happy to give a glowing review.

    ArtBrokerage is great. I've been using them for years and I'd highly recommend them to sellers and buyers. Simple to use, reps are professionals and keep parties from communicating directly, and they even wait until an item is received and reviewed before paying the seller. Well done! buyer MF in United States / GA
    11/13/2022