We heard you! We are re-adding prices daily. Please review your listings or list now to reach our exclusive Art membership. It’s FREE. Watch for SUPER STEALS
Testimonials

Testimonials

  • G. Harvey - Twentieth Century Ranching 1981 - Lithograph

    Helen TrnYes, was delivered and was in good condition. I have had glass installed and is hanging on my wall and I absolutely love it. Thank you and the seller.rnBest wishes buyer DK in United States / TX
    08/15/2023
  • David Le Batard Lebo - Truth in Light X 2013 19x16 - Drawing: Ink on Paper

    Thank you so much for all your help and making this an easy sale. I appreciate your help. seller CM in United States / FL
    08/11/2023
  • Salvador Dali - Japanese Fairy Tale 1973 - Limited Edition Print: Drypoint Etching

    Hi Leonard - to confirm, the piece arrived safely today, thank you for another smooth transaction.. buyer RC in United Kingdom / No
    08/11/2023
  • Peter Max - Judy Garland at the Palace 1995 31x27 - Signed Twice - Original Painting: Acrylic and Screenprint on Canvas

    Mr.Panar could not be more professional and kind when it came to selling an important piece of artwork of mine. A very very steady hand!! Art Brokerage & their staff are a top rate organization and I highly recommend them. seller MR in United States / IA
    07/29/2023
  • LeRoy Neiman - Florida Gators - Limited Edition Print: Serigraph

    Thanks Leonard. I enjoyed working with you throughout this process and I am pleased with my art. buyer DC in United States / FL
    07/26/2023
  • LeRoy Neiman - Florida Gators - Limited Edition Print: Serigraph

    Happy to give a testimonial. We inherited a huge piece from a family member and really didn't have room for it, nor the same taste. While it's a lovely piece it didn't go with our decor. Not knowing where to start to sell it we contacted Artbrokerage.com for a consultation. They put us at ease and made the process sound so simple so we listed with them. Each time an interest was shown they contacted us and helped negotiate good prices. We're so happy to have sold the piece to a good home thanks to their help. We'd definitely work with artbrokerage.com and Leonard again. seller JF in United States / FL
    07/24/2023
  • LeRoy Neiman - Alabama Handoff 1974 - Limited Edition Print: Serigraph

    It was an absolute pleasure working with Art Brokerage & Helen T on the sale of my art piece. Not only was it a seamless transaction but I also had an amazing representative help me along the way. I highly recommend using Art Brokerage for consignment deals of art. seller JI in United States / NJ
    07/20/2023
  • R.C. Gorman - Aurora 1989 - Huge - Limited Edition Print: Limited Edition Lithograph on Paper

    This was my only effort to buy art in this fashion. It was a bit uncertain without the ability to see the works in person at a gallery. So, there was a degree of anxiety. However, I found numerous works that I found attractive. It was easier to alleviate the fear factor once I made phone contact with Leonard. I finally made a decision, made a selection and Leonard was especially helpful in guiding me through the process, which was fairly easy after a selection was made. I have received the piece, and very happy. ( I only wish custom framing were not so expensive.) In time as more wall space frees up I would confidently use this process again. buyer WL in United States / CO
    07/19/2023
  • R.C. Gorman - Navajo Return 1997 - Huge - Limited Edition Print: Lithograph

    My very first experience with selling my are with Art Brokerage was sensationally easy. From the initial posting process to receiving my offer to sell was fast and beyond my expectations. I worked with one of the brokers Helen who responded to me with an offer in just a few weeks. She was very attentive and responded to all of my questions within a few hours during this process and quided through the shipping process. Payment was received by e-Check immediately after the 72 hours window that the buyer had to accept the art. I highly recommend it to anyone wanting to sell art and I plan to buy some art soon from them in the future. seller JJ in United States / OR
    07/14/2023
  • Guido Borelli - Ritorno Dal Campo DI Donna II 9x8 - Original Painting: Oil on Gold Leaf

    Leonard . I've bought several pieces from Art Brokerage and the description of each piece has been accurate and the transaction simple. Will continue to purchase through them. buyer JW in United States / MT
    07/12/2023
  • Ashton Howard - Humping 2019 - Limited Edition Print: Digital Multiple on Aluminum through Dye Sublimation

    Thank you..I have had two transactions with Art Brokerage and so very pleased with the results. Swift, uncomplicated, and I look forward to future dealings with them. seller JA in United States / IN
    07/07/2023
  • Ashton Howard - Humping 2019 - Limited Edition Print: Digital Multiple on Aluminum through Dye Sublimation

    Leonard:,The artwork was just delivered. It is in excellent shape and the seller . sent the >original appraisal from 2019.. Thank you for facilitating this transaction. Also thank you for the information on Park West Gallery. I Googled them and read the reviews; wow I will never buy art directly from them. Any further purchases will come thru you. buyer RR in United States / CA
    07/06/2023
  • Tim Yanke - Original Painting

    This was a completely new experience for us to sell artwork with Art Brokerage. It was a pleasure to work with Helen as she was quite the professional in all her interactions with us. She kept us abreast of every step in the process. We hope to do it again with our other listings in the very near future.rn seller OF in United States / TX
    07/04/2023
  • Dr. Seuss - Gosh! Do I Look As Old As All That 2007 - Limited Edition Print: Serigraph on Canvas

    First time user and couldn't be happier with the service I received. Robbie was on top of everything and was in constant contact. Thank you for such a smooth transaction. seller KP in United States / MN
    07/02/2023
  • Marcel Mouly - Les Maison Dans Les Arbres 2003 - Limited Edition Print: Lithograph on Wove Paper

    Leonard, I confirm we have received the Mouly and we are very pleased with it. I would like to thank you for the way you dealt with us and in particular how you helped negotiate a successful outcome to our intended purchase. buyer JG in United Kingdom /
    06/30/2023
  • Leonardo Nierman - Volcanic Fury 1992 36x48 - Huge - Original Painting: Acrylic on Panel

    Leonard
    This was the first time I used Art Brokerage. Knowing they broker art for others was different then I have done in the past, but the process worked well with quick responces to questions. I purchased the art I was looking for at a price I new was good for the piece. The set up for shipping worked well. The crating was excellent. The painting was better looking than the online photos. buyer RR in United States / IL
    06/19/2023
  • Tie-Feng Jiang - Royal Couple 1982 - Huge - Limited Edition Print: Serigraph

    Hi Robbie. Thank you. Because of you I am an art brokerage fan and will look to this website for all my art buying or selling needs. Your correspondence was so quick, helpful and courteous. You made me feel like I was your only client…lol. I suspect you'll probably own the company someday. Thanks again. buyer VW in United States / CA
    06/17/2023
  • Blue Dog George Rodrigue - You Can’t Drown the Blues AP 2006 - Limited Edition Print: Lithograph

    I recently used artbrokerage to sell a print I had. It was listed for several months before I received an offer but after I accepted, the process was very smooth and painless. My broker, Robbie was always in touch and very helpful. Everything happened within the timeframes published. I would definitely use them again to buy or sell fine art! seller CD in United States / IL
    06/16/2023
  • Joe Brown - Dropped Antaeus 1969 7 in - HS by Muhammed Ali - Sculpture: Hand Signed on Base By Muhammad Ali

    Leonard, Just a quick note to say how appreciative I am for the hard work that you put into our transaction. The sculpture that we purchased arrived perfectly packaged and exactly as you described. Thank you for responding to all my "stupid" questions I'll try to be more informed next time.
    I hope it will be soon. buyer MW in United States / CT
    06/14/2023
  • Joe Brown - Dropped Antaeus 1969 7 in - HS by Muhammed Ali - Sculpture: Hand Signed on Base By Muhammad Ali

    Hi Leonard, . Your team, and most especially YOU Leonard have been nothing short of sensational to work with. The entire process has been "turn-key " and you have my complete endorsement. I cannot thank you enough for your incredible customer service and support.. seller JB in United States / NJ
    06/11/2023
  • Manuel Nunez - Breaking of the Morning PP 1995 - Limited Edition Print: Giclee w/ 23k Gold Leaf

    Art Brokerage has officially turned me into an art collector. When I discovered the printer's proof of Manuel Nunez Awaken the Dawn I realized I would never have another chance to acquire this piece. Having never seen it in person I had no idea of its true beauty. I do not have the luxury of visiting galleries around the world to find the perfect pieces. Art Brokerage has brought some of those galleries to me. It was almost as easy as buying from Amazon but with the security of a real person brokering the deal.

    I will be watching and waiting for my next opportunity! buyer RS in United States / TX
    06/09/2023
  • Gaylord Ho - Transcendence Parian Marble Sculpture 2006 32 in Huge - Sculpture: Parian Marble Sculpture

    I have wanted a certain piece of art that I have been dreaming of for almost 20 years. I would go to the gallery every time I went to Maui to dream some more. This last trip, they did not have her, but could order her at a price that staggered me! I thought I'd look on line, and that is where Art Brokerage came into my life. Concerned about being scammed, I researched this company and found they had a terrific rating on Better Business Bureau. And although there were seller reviews, buyer reviews were very few. So I am now a very delighted buyer!! I saved almost $2000 from the price quoted at the gallery, and Robbie Reddy was the easiest person to work with. Communication was excellent and she always had a quick response. I felt very secure about the transaction, and the safety with which my item would arrive. I would highly recommend this company, and I am so excited that there are other alternatives to a brick & mortar gallery. They helped make my Dream come true!! buyer DF in United States / CA
    06/06/2023
  • Markus Pierson - Sweet Intoxication 2005 - Limited Edition Print: Serigraph on Canvas

    Leonard .Art Brokerage conducted the sale with good professionalism and in a timely manner. i felt secure in doing so. buyer DS in United States / OH
    06/02/2023
  • Bill Mack - Excellence Mixed Metal Alto-relief Sculpture 2000 39 in - Sculpture: Mixed Metal Alto-relief Sculpture

    Robbie Reddy at Artbrokerage.com has been wonderful to work with. The process of listing and communicating with them has been excellent. They take time to explain the process and provide helpful information when you have questions. Throughout the process Robbie and the website helped me feel safe and comfortable in navigating the transaction. Thank you Robbie and artbrokerage.com for making our deal a success! seller TT in United States / NE
    05/31/2023
  • Itzchak Tarkay - Starburst Vase HC 2003 - Limited Edition Print: Serigraph on Wove Paper

    Leonard , The Tarkay was received. It was in excellent condition and was wrapped extremely well. Thank you and the seller for all your efforts..Next discussion will be to obtain a Fanch. . buyer RR in United States / CA
    05/30/2023
  • Our Commitment

    Our mission since 1983 is to be the best international and domestic secondary art marketplace, while maintaining your complete privacy and removing any risk or uncertainty from the process.

  • Privacy Policy

    Client information is private and confidential; we do not share, trade, or sell to anyone ever. We work very hard to make sure our listings are accurate. If you see a problem with any listing on our site, please report it immediately.

    Terms and Conditions
Need Help
Need Help?

For listing help and tech/password questions, please email danielle@artbrokerage.com.