Testimonials

Testimonials

  • Isaac Maimon - Vivian 2002 41x33 Huge - Original Painting: Acrylic on Canvas

    Robbie Ready is proactive, efficient and considerate. Working with her was an almost seamless experience and she "sealed my deal". seller AB in United States / NY
    12/21/2022
  • Emile Bellet - Printemps En Fleurs 2001 - Limited Edition Print: Lithograph in Color on Wove Paper

    Thanks so much, Kevin!!
    Hope to work with you again soon!!
    Thank-you for making my first sale easy, convenient and seamless!

    Regards~
    LB seller LB in United States / IL
    12/20/2022
  • Graciela Rodo Boulanger - Chat et Chien 1990 - Framed Suite of 2 - Limited Edition Print: Lithograph

    Our new lithographs are wonderful, and viewing them each day brings me joy.. I want to thank Leonard Bartok Panar with Art Brokerage for his help in managing the purchase and delivery of our new art. He was timely in managing the offer process, and kept me updated on the estimated delivery once we agreed to a purchase price. I do wish Art Brokerage was able to accept payments with Zelle, but Leonard sent exacting wiring instructions that my bank easily followed.. Thanks Leonard; buyer EL in United States / IL
    12/19/2022
  • Itzchak Tarkay - Silent Evening 2001 23x19 - Original Painting: Acrylic on Canvas

    Thank you Leonard for helping me with the sale of my art. You made the process very easy and glad all went well and the buyer was happy with the painting. Artwork is meant to be displayed and enjoyed. Thanks again for all of your assistance through this process. seller SA in United States / NJ
    12/18/2022
  • Steve Hanks - Where the Healing Begins - Limited Edition Print: Lithograph

    Kevin Good Morning
    The print arrived Wed 12-7-2022. FedEx had a couple of hiccups, but no big deal.
    The print looks fine and the Certificate of Authenticity was included. It's off to my framer this weekend.
    Thank you so much for everything you did for me, I really appreciate it. I've been looking (off and on) for this print for about 5 years. Every time I'd find one something would come up and I'd miss out on it. This print leans toward the rare side. buyer JW in United States / CO
    12/12/2022
  • Victor Ostrovsky - Le Femme Fatale II 2005 - Limited Edition Print: Giclee

    Thank you Robbie for helping me with the sale of my art. You made the process very easy. seller TP in United States / NV
    12/03/2022
  • Victor Ostrovsky - Le Femme Fatale II 2005 - Limited Edition Print: Giclee

    Thank you for a great experience with negotiations, purchase, shipping, and verifying art! We can't wait to work with you again! buyer MF in United States / UT
    12/02/2022
  • Nano Lopez - Olivia - Bronze

    Helen T ~ I just completed my second sale of art for over $10,000 with confidence! Art Brokerage is the intermediary that I trusted to confirm that the buyer is real and the money is cleared before I ship the art! For this service, Art Brokerage charges the buyer a premium while still respecting my contract for a "net proceeds" to me. They let me know every time there was an offer and encouraged me to make a counter offer to the low bids. Sometimes, the potential buyer declined, but eventually I had a buyer at a price I wanted! Once the art was delivered and the buyer had 3 days to inspect and approve the art, I received the money through an ACH transfer for a small $10 fee. This way, there was no problem and no delay in receiving this large amount in my bank account. I sold artwork at a fair resale price and the buyer got the art for less than retail, while Art Brokerage earned their fee. That's a WIN-WIN-WIN in my opinion! seller SA in United States / CA
    11/15/2022
  • Dino Rosin - Untitled Glass Sculpture Unique 14 in - Sculpture: Glass

    Art Brokerage and Kevin were wonderful to work with in selling a piece of art for us. They have great communication and follow through. DH seller DH in United States / ID
    11/14/2022
  • Dino Rosin - Untitled Glass Sculpture Unique 14 in - Sculpture: Glass

    Hey Kevin. I'm happy to give a glowing review.

    ArtBrokerage is great. I've been using them for years and I'd highly recommend them to sellers and buyers. Simple to use, reps are professionals and keep parties from communicating directly, and they even wait until an item is received and reviewed before paying the seller. Well done! buyer MF in United States / GA
    11/13/2022
  • Peter Max - Umbrella Man Acrylic Sculpture Acrylic

    I have never purchased fine art online without the opportunity to view it in person. I must admit that I was a little nervous about the process. However, Helen T. with Art Brokerage made the process very easy and gave me some reassurance with not releasing the funds to the seller until I had the opportunity to inspect the art upon arrival. The art arrived just as described in perfect condition. I look forward to using Helen T. at the Art Brokerage again in the future. buyer RA in United States / FL
    11/12/2022
  • Vladimir Kush - Stopped Moment 2001 - Limited Edition Print: Giclee

    I was interested in purchasing a particular piece of art by Vladimir Kush and I located it on Art Brokerage. I reached out with a question first about the piece and was immediately contacted by Robbie. Robbie answered my question and guided me through the process. I submitted an offer for the piece and the seller accepted it. Robbie then guided me through the next steps and made the entire process very easy and seamless. I would highly recommend Art Brokerage if you are interested in purchasing artwork. Their selection is very good and the process is wonderful. buyer LZ in United States / CA
    11/11/2022
  • Jeff Mitchum - Soul Search 2007 - Fuji Crystal Archival Print

    Helen T. made my first experience of selling art through Art Brokerage a stress free and easy experience. I have no reservations selling other pieces through Art Brokerage.rn seller JM in United States / NE
    11/04/2022
  • Manuel Nunez - Good Fight II 1998 - Huge - Limited Edition Print: Serigraph w/ Gold Leafing

    Thanks for all your help with this sale Kevin, this has been a very smooth process. seller RE in Canada / AL
    11/03/2022
  • Peter Max - American 500: Sunset - Limited Edition Print: Serigraph

    This process was super easy! I ended up with more artwork than I have walls for. I was happy to be able to sell some of my favorite pieces to others. It was very easy working with Leonard and Art Brokerage. They answered all my questions along the way! Thank you! seller KG in United States / NH
    10/29/2022
  • Salvador Dali - Birth of Venus (Torso) 1979 HS - Limited Edition Print: Lithograph

    Many thanks to Art Brokerage and Leonard. They were incredibly easy to work with and handled my sale without any problems. seller PJ in United States / FL
    10/26/2022
  • Salvador Dali - Space Elephant: Celestial Elephant 1979 - Limited Edition Print: Lithograph

    My new art has arrived! Leonard was great to work with - kept me appraised of the process at each step along the way. buyer JR in United States / MA
    10/24/2022
  • Norman Rockwell - Untitled Portrait 14x12 - Drawing: Art Pencil on Heavy Paper

    Working with Art Brokerage and Robbie Reddy was a delight in every way. Very, very professional and timely. I highly recommend. seller RJ in United States / CA
    10/23/2022
  • Marc Chagall - Les Maries De La Tour Eiffel 2003 - Limited Edition Print: Serigraph on Paper

    Working with Art Brokerage was decidedly uncomplicated. I received up to the minute communication from Leonard regarding every aspect of the process, all resulting in a successful sale. I was very pleased and impressed. seller TT in United States / CA
    10/22/2022
  • Nicola Simbari - La Belle Aux De Maldives 58x47 - Huge - Original Painting: Oil on Canvas

    On my first attempt at selling my artwork online I worked with Robbie Reddy at ArtBrokerage.com and she made it a very easy task. Robbie guided me through some mistakes I made and kept the ball rolling until the payment was received. I am in the process of listing two more pieces with ArtBrokerage.com now and I fully anticipate the same great service that I received on the first endeavor. I highly recommend them. seller MH in United States / KY
    10/17/2022
  • Peter Max - Cosmic Runner - Limited Edition Print: Limited Edition Print

    Leonard , I have worked with Fine Art Brokers for quite a few years now and have always found them to be professional, communicate and follow through very well. seller TK in United States / AZ
    10/13/2022
  • Michael Godard - Conflict 2020 - Limited Edition Print: Giclée in Color With Hand Embellishment on Canvas

    Leonard, Thank you very much for helping me sell my Godard painting. You were a big help and I appreciate it. I received the check today. I look forward to working with you in the future.Thank you. seller FC in United States / NJ
    10/11/2022
  • Thomas Arvid - Labor of Love 2007 53x29 Huge Embellished - Limited Edition Print: Giclee on Canvas

    Working with Ms. Helen T. was a genuine pleasure. Very responsive, knowledgeable, & patient with all my many questions (first time Art Brokerage user). Hoping she'll be my rep next time me! Thanks! seller JM in United States / MD
    10/11/2022
  • Michel Delacroix - Le Bol D’or a Monthlery 1990 - Limited Edition Print: Serigraph on Paper

    Artbrokerage.com has been a go to for me for finding great pieces for a while now and I recently sold my first piece. The process was easy, very straightforward and Leonard was amazing in helping the transaction close smoothly. A huge thank you to Leonard and his team!. seller MB in United States / WA
    10/10/2022
  • Michel Delacroix - Le Bol D’or a Monthlery 1990 - Limited Edition Print: Serigraph on Paper

    Good Afternoon, Yes, the piece has been received and accepted. It is as described and I couldn't be happier. buyer GC in United States / RI
    10/09/2022
  • Our Commitment

    Our mission since 1983 is to be the best international and domestic secondary art marketplace, while maintaining your complete privacy and removing any risk or uncertainty from the process.

  • Privacy Policy

    Client information is private and confidential; we do not share, trade, or sell to anyone ever. We work very hard to make sure our listings are accurate. If you see a problem with any listing on our site, please report it immediately.

    Terms and Conditions
Need Help
Need Help?

For listing help and tech/password questions, please email danielle@artbrokerage.com. For listing and price range questions, please email kim@artbrokerage.com.